Goodbye friends

Do you remember these ones who knocked on our door one night and asked if they could move in with us? They’ve kept to themselves most of the time but it’s been nice having them around. One day it was very quiet when I came home and I found a note where they thanked us for having them but they had to move on to another place. We didn’t know where they went until today when we got these pictures.

20140714-141710-51430884.jpg

20140714-141746-51466737.jpg

20140714-141809-51489513.jpg

20140714-141832-51512268.jpg

12 Comments

    1. What i do not understood is actually how you’re not really much more well-liked than you might be now. You are very intelligent. You realize thus sifnlgicantiy relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

  1. Halloj Ida! Jag sparade en champagnekork från min födelsedag och jag kommer ihåg att du gjorde en så fin stol av en, skulle gärna vilja göra en sån själv så jag skulle vilja titta på hur du gjorde! men jag kan inte hitta sidan den var på! kan du tala om vilken sida det är på?

  2. hej ida, nu har jag gjort en stol av korken och har satt bokflickan jag fick av dig på den. Hon sitter på hedersplatsen i bokyllan!

    1. Så kul att höra! Och jag hoppas att jag snart uppdaterar här inne också. Har två halvfärdiga grejer som legat rätt länge som jag hoppas att jag snart får tid att göra klara 🙂

Kommentera

